The year I become my own Hero.

Mood going into 2017 🙂 Listen to the words:

Some more words from the great one Herself:

Its been proved time and time again that a hero was always reluctant of their gift within.
The only difference with myself as an artist now and my audience is I’ve tapped into my strength.

In a year I went from audience to artist.
Solely because of embracing what makes me…. me.
HERoes is about finding the hero within.
The true gift and talents of oneself and nurturing the hero that is already there.

Wear your cape.

Leave a Reply

