Speak Up and Bloom.

A holistic counsellor recently gave me this intuitive advice and told me to “uncage the Tiger” 🙂 To reject the stifling projections of the male egos who populated my youthful years and influenced a pattern of self-denial and self-diminishment I am only now starting to become aware of. To SPEAK, WRITE, EXPRESS MYSELF CLEARLY with all the courage, conviction and power within me.

So I am learning right now to say “Boy Bye” to anyone who tries to induce my silence, who inhibits my evolution, and who due to fragile egos are intimidated by my expressions. Here’s to speaking unadulterated but loving truth, from the soul.

Here’s to LIBERATION ✊🏾

About Pauline Vetuna

paulinevetuna.wordpress.com

Posted on December 5, 2016, in Writing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

