Spiritual, Agnostic.

Oh, this clip!

An Atheist – Diana Nyad – tells an initially baffled Oprah how she is spiritual.

As a very spiritual agnostic… I concur with Diana (apart from the weeping at the waters edge thing…):

I am well 🙂 I hope you are too. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I had two other lengthy, serious, analytical & gloomy posts to publish here today, but I suddenly have other things to attend to… will post them in the coming days.

Leave a Reply

