Transforming is becoming.

“As soon as the love relationship does not lead me to me, as soon as I in a love relationship do not lead another person to himself, this love, even if it seems to be the most secure and ecstatic attachment I have ever experienced, is not true love. For real love is dedicated to continually becoming.”

Leo Buscaglia

Be/become who you are…

And let me be/become wholly, authentically, who I am.

Simple 🙂

About Pauline Vetuna

paulinevetuna.wordpress.com

Posted on June 18, 2013, in Relationships, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Could not agree more Pauline!

    Hugs xx

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

