Pimp my life.

“ 5:30PM: ‘Pimp my Ride’… oh, I like that one.”

My conservative Mum, reading the contents of the TV Guide for Tuesday evening out loud, while we had afternoon cups of tea together earlier today. Hehe.

This week has been & will continue to be cray… . I’ll post on Sunday when I find some time to breathe. Right now though, I’m going to make me some creamy mushroom & basil fettuccine for a late dinner! Then I’m going to wash my hair!! Then read my emails, and do some paperwork!!! Then… who knows. Pedicure whilst watching ‘Key & Peele’? Probably not. I booked a brow wax at the crack of friggin dawn (before the day’s meeting & errands, see), so probably will just sleep.

A productive Tuesday evening 😛

About Pauline Vetuna

paulinevetuna.wordpress.com

Posted on January 29, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

